Clubs Listing

Clubs

Club Name Website Yorkshire Tennis Councillor
Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd http://abbeydaletennisclub.com Martin Gilmour
Ackworth Tennis Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/ackworthtennisclub Don Stewart
Adel Tennis Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/adeltennisclubasectionofadelwma Liz Wilson
Almscliffe Tennis and Bowling Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/almscliffetennisandbowlingclub John Crowther
Alne Parish Leisure Association Tennis Club http://www.alnevillage.co.uk/sport_tennis.html John Linfoot
Alwoodley Tennis Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/alwoodleytennisclub Liz Wilson
Appleton Roebuck Tennis Club http://artc.org.uk/ John Linfoot
Armley Tennis Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/armleytennisclub Brian Smith
Austwick Tennis Club https://austiwcktennisclub.co.uk Liz Wilson
Bardsey Tennis Club http://bardseytennisclub.co.uk/ Brian Smith
Barnsley Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BarnsleyLawnTennisClub Chris Day
Batley Sports and Tennis Centre http://www.kal.org.uk/batley-sports Zsuzsi Puskas
Beauchief Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BeauchiefTennisClub Martin Gilmour
Bedale Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/bedaletennisclub John Crowther
Beverley & East Riding Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/beverleyeastridingltc Chris French
Bishopthorpe Tennis Club   http://www.bishtennis.btck.co.uk/ John Linfoot
Boroughbridge Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BoroughbridgeTennisClub Carolyn Rothwell
Boston Spa Academy Tennis Centre https://bostonspa.leeds.sch.uk/index.php/community/tennis-centre/ Angela Crossley
Boston Spa Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BostonSpaTennisClub Angela Crossley
Bradfield Village Fellowship Tennis Club https://sportsproconnect.com/bradfieldvillage/ Martin Gilmour
Bramhope Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BramhopeTennisClub Liz Wilson
Brentwood Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BrentwoodLTC Martin Gilmour
Bubwith Tennis Club https://sportsproconnect.com/bubwith/ Chris French
Cawood Tennis Club http://www.cawoodtennisclub.co.uk/ John Linfoot
Chapel Allerton Lawn Tennis and Squash Club https://chapel-a.co.uk/ Trevor Stent
Cherry Burton Tennis Club http://www.cherryburtonsportsfield.com/tennis/ Chris French
Cleckheaton Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/CleckheatonLawnTennisClub Don Stewart
Cliffe Tennis Club http://cliffetennisclub.uk/ John Linfoot
Collingham Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/collinghamtennisclub Angela Crossley
Copmanthorpe Tennis Club https://coptennis.com/ John Linfoot
Cottingham Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/CottinghamLawnTennisClub Jan Hornby
Cragg Vale Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/craggvaletennisclub Zsuzsi Puskas
Craven Lawn Tennis Club http://www.craventennis.org.uk/ Liz Wilson
Cross Hills Tennis Club https://crosshills.wordpress.com/ Don Stewart
Cundall Manor Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/MaryRoseTennis/Events/Event/12e86eb3-c0b0-4e9d-8f61-99d51d584cf2 Carolyn Rothwell
Dacre Tennis Club   John Crowther
Danby Tennis Club   Wendy Hurworth
David Lloyd Hull https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/hull/at-hull/tennis-and-racquets Paul Sheard
David Lloyd Leeds https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/leeds/at-leeds/tennis-and-racquets Gavin Sutcliffe
David Lloyd Harrogate https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/harrogate/at-harrogate/tennis-and-racquets John Crowther
David Lloyd York https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/york/at-york/tennis-and-racquets Paul Sheard
Denby Dale Tennis Club http://www.denbydaletennis.co.uk/ Zsuzsi Puskas
Doncaster Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/DoncasterLawnTennisClub Jess Redfearn
Dore & Totley Tennis Club https://sportsprosconnect.com/doreandtotley/ Martin Gilmour
Driffield Lawn Tennis Club   Chris French
Dunnington Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/dunningtontennisclub/ Karen Mitchell
Ecclesall Lawn Tennis Club http://ecclesalltennisclub.co.uk/ Martin Gilmour
Elland Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/EllandTennisClub Don Stewart
Escrick Tennis Club   Richard Simpson
Eskdale School Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/eskdaleschooltennisclub Wendy Hurworth
Fulford Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/FulfordTennisClub John Linfoot
Fulwood Lawn Tennis Club https://www.fulwoodsportsclub.co.uk/home.php Jess Redfearn
Goole Tennis Centre http://gooletennis.co.uk/ Chris French
Graves Health and Sports Centre https://www.placesleisure.org/centres/graves-health-and-sports-centre/ Jess Redfearn
Graves Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/gravestennisclub Jess Redfearn
Great Ayton Tennis Club https://www.greataytontennisclub.co.uk/ Wendy Hurworth 
Gregory Fields Tennis Club https://sportsprosconnect.com/gregoryfields/ Zsuzsi Puskas
Grove Hill Otley Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/GroveHillOtleyTennisClub Liz Wilson
Grove Lawn Tennis Club http://www.grovetennisclub.com/ Martin Gilmour
Hackness & Scarborough Tennis Club http://www.hacknessscarboroughtennisclub.co.uk Wendy Hurworth
Hallam Grange Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/hallamgrange Jess Redfearn
Hallamshire Tennis & Squash Club Limited http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/ Jess Redfearn
Harlow Tennis Club http://www.harlowtennisclub.org.uk/ Carolyn Rothwell
Harrogate Racquets Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/harrogateracquetsclub John Crowther
Harrogate Spa Tennis Centre http://www.spatennis.org.uk/ Carolyn Rothwell
Heaton Tennis & Squash Club http://www.heatontennissquash.co.uk/ Don Stewart
Hessle Lawn Tennis Club http://www.hessletennis.org.uk/ Jan Hornby
Heworth Tennis Club http://www.heworthtennisclub.co.uk/ John Linfoot
Holmfirth Parish Church Tennis Club   Zsuzsi Puskas
Horsforth Throstle Nest Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/HorsforthTennisClub Liz Wilson
Hovingham Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/hovinghamtennislcub Richard Simpson
Huddersfield Lawn Tennis & Squash Club Ltd http://www.hltsc.co.uk/ Zsuzsi Puskas
Hull YPI Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/HullYPITennisClub Jan Hornby
Ilkley Lawn Tennis & Squash Club http://www.iltsc.co.uk/ John Ramsbottom
John Charles Centre for Sport https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/JohnCharlesCentreforSport John Crowther
Kirkbymoorside Tennis Club   Richard Simpson
Kirkstall Abbey Tennis Club http://kirkstallabbeytennisclub.co.uk/ Brian Smith
Knaresborough King James’s Tennis Club http://www.knaresboroughtennis.org.uk/ Carolyn Rothwell
Leake Tennis Club http://www.leaketennisclub.org.uk/ Richard Simpson
Leeds Beckett University Tennis Club http://www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk/sport/sports/tennis/ Trevor Stent
Leeds University Union Tennis Club https://www.luu.org.uk/tennis/ Angela Crossley
Linton Tennis Club   Brian Smith
Liversedge Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/LiversedgeTennisClub Zsuzsi Puskas
Longley Community Sports Club http://longleytennis.weebly.com/ Zsuzsi Puskas
Malton Tennis, Bowls & Squash Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/MaltonLawnTennisClub/ Richard Simpson
Market Weighton Tennis Club http://mwltc1.wixsite.com/mwltc Chris French
Marton-cum-Grafton Tennis Club  www.marton-cum-grafton.org/tennis_court.htm Angela Crossley
Mashamshire Tennis Club http://www.mashamshiretennisclub.co.uk/ Carolyn Rothwell
Mexborough Athletic Tennis Club https://mexboroughathletic.org.uk/tennis/ Jess Redfearn
Mirfield Tennis Club http://www.mirfieldtennis.co.uk/ Zsuzsi Puskas
New Earswick Tennis Club https://www.yor-ok.org.uk/service-detail.htm?serviceid=1434 John Linfoot
Northallerton Tennis Club northallertontennis.clubbuzz.co.uk/ Wendy Hurworth
Northowram Tennis Club   Don Stewart
Nuffield Hull Tennis Academy https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/hull/services/tennis-academy Jan Hornby
Park Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/ParkTennisClub Zsuzsi Puskas
Pelican Park Tennis Club https://pelicanparkhull-tennis.org/ Jan Hornby
Pocklington Tennis Club https://pocklingtontennis.com/ Chris French
Pool-in-Wharfedale Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/poolinwharefdaleltc Liz Wilson
Poppleton Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/PoppletonLawnTennisClub John Linfoot
Pudsey Lawn Tennis Club https://www.pudseytennis.co.uk/ Don Stewart
Queens Halifax Sports Club  http://queenssportsclub.co.uk/ Don Stewart
Raskelf Tennis Club http://visitraskelf.org/tennis-club-2/ Carolyn Rothwell
Rastrick Private Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/RastrickTennisClub Zsuzsi Puskas
Rawdon Golf & Lawn Tennis Club https://www.rgltc.com/#our-club  Liz Wilson
Ripon Tennis Centre http://www.ripontenniscentre.co.uk/ Carolyn Rothwell
Rotherham Moorgate Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/RotherhamMoorgateLTC Jess Redfearn
Roundhay Tennis Club Ltd https://www.roundhaytennis.org.uk/ Trevor Stent
Rowntree Park CYC https://rowntreeparktc.jimdo.com/ John Linfoot
Rustlings Lawn Tennis Club http://www.rustlingslawntennisclub.co.uk/ Martin Gilmour
Salts Tennis Club http://www.saltstennisclub.co.uk/ Don Stewart
Sandal Lawn Tennis Club http://www.sandaltennis.co.uk/ Chris Day
Scalby Tennis Club https://scalbytennis.co.uk/ Wendy Hurworth
Shadwell Tennis Club http://www.shadwelltennisclub.co.uk/ Trevor Stent
Shepley Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/ShepleyTennisClub Zsuzsi Puskas
Sheriff Hutton Tennis Club https://www.sheriffhutton.co.uk/sports-club John Linfoot
Skipton Tennis Club http://www.skiptontennis.com/ Liz Wilson
Slazenger Sports & Social Club   Adrian Waite
Sledmere Tennis Club   Chris French
South Cave Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/SouthCaveTennisClub Jan Hornby
Sproatley Tennis Club https://sproatleytennis.co.uk/ Jan Hornby
St Andrews Tennis Club http://www.standrewstennisclubsheffield.co.uk/ Jess Redfearn
St Chads Tennis Club (Leeds) https://stchadstennis.net/ Trevor Stent
St Peters Tennis Club   Don Stewart
Starbeck Tennis Club https://clubspark.org.uk/starbecktennisclub Carolyn Rothwell
Stocksbridge Tennis Club www.stocksbridgetennislcub.org.uk/ Chris Day
Stokesley Tennis Club http://www.stokesleytennisclub.org/ Wendy Hurworth
Strensall and Towthorpe Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/strensallandtowthorpeltc John Linfoot
Sutton-upon-Derwent Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/SuttonUponDerwentTennisClub Chris French
Swanland Lawn Tennis Club https://www.swanlandtennisclub.com/#! Jan Hornby
Tadcaster Lawn Tennis Club http://tadcastertennis.btck.co.uk/ Angela Crossley/John Linfoot
Thirsk Tennis Club http://www.thirsktennis.org.uk/ Carolyn Rothwell
Thongsbridge Tennis Club https://www.thongsbridgetennisclub.org.uk/ Zsuzsi Puskas
Thorncliffe City Tennis Club http://www.thorncliffetennisclub.co.uk/ Chris Day
Thorner Victory Hall Tennis Club http://thornervictoryhall.com/tennisclub/ Brian Smith
Thornhill Tennis Club http://www.thornhillcricketandbowlingclub.co.uk/tennis/ Zsuzsi Puskas
Todmorden Lawn Tennis Club http://todmordentennis.co.uk/ Zsuzsi Puskas
Wakefield Tennis Club http://www.wakefieldtennisclub.co.uk/ Adrian Waite
Wellholme Park Lawn Tennis Club   Zsuzsi Puskas
West Tanfield Memorial Tennis Club http://www.hdtl.co.uk/clubs/west-tanfield-memorial Carolyn Rothwell
West Yorkshire Tennis Club   Zsuzsi Puskas
Westfields Tennis Club https://westfieldsrichmond.co.uk/ Wendy Hurworth
Wetherby Castlegarth Lawn Tennis Club https://wetherbytennis.org.uk/ Angela Crossley
Wheatley Hills Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/wheatleyhillstennisclub Chris Day
Wheldrake Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/wheldraketennisclub John Linfoot
Whitkirk Lawn Tennis Club www.whitkirktennisclub/co.uk/ Brian Smith
Wigginton Tennis Club www.wiggingtontennisclub.co.uk/ John Linfoot
York St John University Sports Park (Previously Haxby)   John Linfoot
York Tennis Club www.yorktennisclub.net/ John Linfoot