Clubs Listing

Clubs

Club Name Website
Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd http://abbeydaletennisclub.com
Ackworth Tennis Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/ackworthtennisclub
Adel Tennis Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/adeltennisclubasectionofadelwma
Almscliffe Tennis and Bowling Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/almscliffetennisandbowlingclub
Alne Parish Leisure Association Tennis Club http://www.alnevillage.co.uk/sport_tennis.html
Alwoodley Tennis Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/alwoodleytennisclub
Appleton Roebuck Tennis Club http://artc.org.uk/
Armley Tennis Club http://clubspark.lta.org.uk/armleytennisclub
Austwick Tennis Club https://austiwcktennisclub.co.uk
Bardsey Tennis Club http://bardseytennisclub.co.uk/
Barnsley Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BarnsleyLawnTennisClub
Batley ITI Tennis Club http://www.kal.org.uk/batley-sports
Beauchief Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BeauchiefTennisClub
Bedale Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/bedaletennisclub
Beverley & East Riding LTC https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/beverleyeastridingltc
Bishopthorpe Tennis C   http://www.bishtennis.btck.co.uk/
Boroughbridge Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BoroughbridgeTennisClub
Boston Spa School Tennis Centre https://bostonspa.leeds.sch.uk/index.php/community/tennis-centre/
Boston Spa Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BostonSpaTennisClub
Bradfield Village Fellowship Tennis Club https://sportsproconnect.com/bradfieldvillage/
Bramhope Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BramhopeTennisClub
Brentwood LTC https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/BrentwoodLTC
Bubwith Tennis Club https://sportsproconnect.com/bubwith/
Cawood Tennis Club http://www.cawoodtennisclub.co.uk/
Chapel Allerton Lawn Tennis and Squash Club https://chapel-a.co.uk/
Cherry Burton Tennis Club http://www.cherryburtonsportsfield.com/tennis/
Cleckheaton Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/CleckheatonLawnTennisClub
Cliffe Tennis Club http://cliffetennisclub.uk/
Collingham Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/collinghamtennisclub
Copmanthorpe Tennis Club https://coptennis.com/
Cottingham Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/CottinghamLawnTennisClub
Cragg Vale  https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/craggvaletennisclub
Craven Lawn Tennis Club http://www.craventennis.org.uk/
Cross Hills Tennis Club https://crosshills.wordpress.com/
Cundall Manor Tennis Club  
Dacre Tennis Club  
Danby Tennis Club  
David Lloyd Club Hull https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/hull/at-hull/tennis-and-racquets
David Lloyd Club Leeds https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/leeds/at-leeds/tennis-and-racquets
David Lloyd Club Harrogate https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/harrogate/at-harrogate/tennis-and-racquets
David Lloyd York https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/york/at-york/tennis-and-racquets
Denby Dale Tennis Club http://www.denbydaletennis.co.uk/
Doncaster Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/DoncasterLawnTennisClub
Dore & Totley Tennis Club https://sportsprosconnect.com/doreandtotley/
Driffield Lawn Tennis Club  
Dunnington Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/dunningtontennisclub/
Ecclesall Lawn Tennis Club http://ecclesalltennisclub.co.uk/
Elland Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/EllandTennisClub
Escrick Tennis Club  
Eskdale School Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/eskdaleschooltennisclub
Fulford Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/FulfordTennisClub
Fulwood Tennis Club https://www.fulwoodsportsclub.co.uk/home.php
Galtres Centre  
Goole Tennis Centre http://gooletennis.co.uk/
Graves Health and Leisure Centre https://www.placesleisure.org/centres/graves-health-and-sports-centre/
Graves Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/gravestennisclub
Great Ayton https://www.greataytontennisclub.co.uk/
Gregory Fields Tennis Club https://sportsprosconnect.com/gregoryfields/
Grove Hill Otley Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/GroveHillOtleyTennisClub
Grove Lawn Tennis Club http://www.grovetennisclub.com/
Hackness & Scarborough Tennis Club http://www.hacknessscarboroughtennisclub.co.uk
Hallam Grange https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/hallamgrange
Hallamshire Tennis & Squash Club Limited http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/
Harlow Tennis Club http://www.harlowtennisclub.org.uk/
Harrogate Racquets Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/harrogateracquetsclub
Harrogate Spa Tennis Centre http://www.spatennis.org.uk/
Heaton Tennis & Squash Club http://www.heatontennissquash.co.uk/
Hessle Lawn Tennis Club http://www.hessletennis.org.uk/
Heworth Tennis Club http://www.heworthtennisclub.co.uk/
Holmfirth Parish Church Tennis Club  
Horsforth Throstle Nest Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/HorsforthTennisClub
Hovingham Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/hovinghamtennislcub
Huddersfield Lawn Tennis & Squash Club http://www.hltsc.co.uk/
Hull YPI Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/HullYPITennisClub
Ilkley Lawn Tennis & Squash Club http://www.iltsc.co.uk/
John Charles Centre for Sport https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/JohnCharlesCentreforSport
Kirkbymoorside Tennis Club  
Kirkstall Abbey Tennis Club http://kirkstallabbeytennisclub.co.uk/
Knaresborough King James’s Tennis Club http://www.knaresboroughtennis.org.uk/
Leake Tennis Club http://www.leaketennisclub.org.uk/
Leeds Beckett University Tennis Club http://www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk/sport/sports/tennis/
Leeds University Union Tennis Club https://www.luu.org.uk/tennis/
Linton Tennis Club  
Liversedge Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/LiversedgeTennisClub
Longley Community Sports Club http://longleytennis.weebly.com/
Malton Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/MaltonLawnTennisClub/
Market Weighton Tennis Club http://mwltc1.wixsite.com/mwltc
Marsden Tennis Club  
Marton cum Grafton  www.marton-cum-grafton.org/tennis_court.htm
Mashamshire Tennis Club http://www.mashamshiretennisclub.co.uk/
Mexborough Athletic Tennis Club https://mexboroughathletic.org.uk/tennis/
Mirfield Tennis Club http://www.mirfieldtennis.co.uk/
Northallerton Tennis Club northallertontennis.clubbuzz.co.uk/
Nuffield Tennis Academy https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/hull/services/tennis-academy
Park Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/ParkTennisClub
Pelican Park Tennis Club https://pelicanparkhull-tennis.org/
Pocklington Tennis Club https://pocklingtontennis.com/
Pool-in-Wharfedale LTC https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/poolinwharefdaleltc
Poppleton Lawn Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/PoppletonLawnTennisClub
Pudsey Lawn Tennis Club https://www.pudseytennis.co.uk/
Queens Sports Club (Halifax) http://queenssportsclub.co.uk/
Raskelf Tennis Club http://visitraskelf.org/tennis-club-2/
Rastrick Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/RastrickTennisClub
Rawdon Golf & Lawn Tennis Club https://www.rgltc.com/#our-club 
Ripon Tennis Centre http://www.ripontenniscentre.co.uk/
Rotherham Moorgate LTC https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/RotherhamMoorgateLTC
Roundhay Tennis Club Ltd https://www.roundhaytennis.org.uk/
Rowntree Park Tennis Club https://rowntreeparktc.jimdo.com/
Rustlings Lawn Tennis Club http://www.rustlingslawntennisclub.co.uk/
Salts Tennis Club http://www.saltstennisclub.co.uk/
Sandal Lawn tennis Club http://www.sandaltennis.co.uk/
Scalby Tennis Club https://scalbytennis.co.uk/
Shadwell Tennis Club http://www.shadwelltennisclub.co.uk/
Shepley Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/ShepleyTennisClub
Sheriff Hutton Tennis Club https://www.sheriffhutton.co.uk/sports-club
Skipton Tennis Club http://www.skiptontennis.com/
Slazenger Sports & Social Club  
Sledmere Tennis Club  
South Cave Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/SouthCaveTennisClub
Soyland TC  
Sproatley Tennis Club https://sproatleytennis.co.uk/
St Andrews TC http://www.standrewstennisclubsheffield.co.uk/
St Chads Tennis Club (Leeds) https://stchadstennis.net/
St Peters TC  
Starbeck Tennis Club https://clubspark.org.uk/starbecktennisclub
Stocksbridge Tennis Club www.stocksbridgetennislcub.org.uk/
Stokesley Tennis Club http://www.stokesleytennisclub.org/
Strensall and Towthorpe LTC https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/strensallandtowthorpeltc
Sutton Upon Derwent Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/SuttonUponDerwentTennisClub
Swanland Lawn Tennis Club https://www.swanlandtennisclub.com/#!
Tadcaster Tennis Club http://tadcastertennis.btck.co.uk/
Thirsk Tennis Club http://www.thirsktennis.org.uk/
Thongsbridge Tennis Club https://www.thongsbridgetennisclub.org.uk/
Thorncliffe City Tennis Club http://www.thorncliffetennisclub.co.uk/
Thorner Victory Hall Tennis Club http://thornervictoryhall.com/tennisclub/
Thornhill Tennis Club http://www.thornhillcricketandbowlingclub.co.uk/tennis/
Todmorden Lawn Tennis Club http://todmordentennis.co.uk/
Wakefield Tennis Club http://www.wakefieldtennisclub.co.uk/
Wellholme Park Tennis Club  
West Tanfield Memorial TC http://www.hdtl.co.uk/clubs/west-tanfield-memorial
Westfields Tennis Club https://westfieldsrichmond.co.uk/
Wetherby Castlegarth LTC https://wetherbytennis.org.uk/
Wheatley Hills Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/wheatleyhillstennisclub
Wheldrake Tennis Club https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/wheldraketennisclub
Whitkirk LTC www.whitkirktennisclub/co.uk/
Wigginton Tennis Club www.wiggingtontennisclub.co.uk/
York St John University Sports Park (Previously Haxby)  
York Sport Tennis Centre www.york-sport.com/racquets/
York Tennis Club www.yorktennisclub.net/